Spring 2013 Officers Elected

Below are the elected officers for Spring 2013. The brothers are very excited about the potential for this officer group and look forward to the accomplishments sure to take place during their term.

Eminent Archon – Brandon Elliott
Eminent Deputy Archon – Alex McGourty
Treasurer – Brady Kimball
Rush Chairmen – Ryan Zoppi, Tommy Vorsheck, Scott McRoskey
Internal Social Chairmen – Hunter Lew, James Geyer
Social Chairman – Scott McRoskey
Pledge Educator – Alex Kutsukos
Alumni Relations Chair – Kiarash Salafian